Our Company & People

Scott Winton Insurance Brokers is an award winning insurance brokerage established in 1992. We’re a client-focused broker that works with small business to large corporations. We’re dedicated to serving the best interests of our clients through the provision of ethical and professional insurance broking services.

Scott Winton’s greatest source of new business is referrals. We go to great lengths to ensure that clients are well looked after… and the word gets around. From the initial negotiation with the underwriter to secure maximum cover at the best possible premium, right through to personal representation, guidance and support in the event of a claim.

Each member of our team has specific industry knowledge that equips them with the skills to insure your interests are covered and we pride ourselves on knowing your business intimately and will look after you every step of the way. Professional development , ongoing training and mentoring is a priority and an integral part of our company philosophy and this is reflective in the value we place on every team member.

Operations

Avi Tatarka

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
atatarka@scottwinton.com.au

Avi Vorchheimer

Financial Controller
avorchheimer@scottwinton.com.au

Maria Tepelidis

Operations Manager
mtepelidis@scottwinton.com.au

AGGIE KURTO

Administrator
akurto@scottwinton.com.au

SIMON ALTHAUS

NSW State Manager
salthaus@scottwinton.com.au

 

Technical Advisors

PETER SHUKOSKY

Technical Advisor
pshukosky@scottwinton.com.au

PETER FEARNSIDE

Technical Advisor
pfearnside@scottwinton.com.au

 

Corporate Division

Kamelia Grigorova

Account Manager
Corporate Division (Team Leader)
kgrigorova@scottwinton.com.au

Krystal Xu

Account Associate
Corporate Division
kxu@scottwinton.com.au

Shormila Singh

Account Manager
Corporate Division
ssingh@scottwinton.com.au

Erica Moody

Account Associate
Corporate Division
emoody@scottwinton.com.au

Eli Siegel

Business Relationship Manager
Corporate Division
esiegel@scottwinton.com.au

Sandra Chiaramonte

Account Associate
Corporate Division
schiaramonte@scottwinton.com.au

Bree Edwards

Assistant Account Associate
Corporate Division
bedwards@scottwinton.com.au

VASANTHA RAMALINGAM

Account Manager
Corporate Division
vramalingam@scottwinton.com.au

 

Financial Lines Division

Amanda Wintle

Financial Lines Manager
awintle@scottwinton.com.au

Kazmina Francke

Account Manager
Financial Lines Division
kfrancke@scottwinton.com.au

Matthew Pearsons

Account Manager
Financial Lines Division
mpearsons@scottwinton.com.au

Melissa Davis

Assistant Account Associate
Financial Lines Division
mdavis@scottwinton.com.au

 
 

SME Division

Brad Grauman

Account Manager
SME Division
bgrauman@scottwinton.com.au

Caisey Marr

Assistant Account Manager
SME Division
cmarr@scottwinton.com.au

Judy Makowski

Account Manager
SME Division
jmakowski@scottwinton.com.au

David Smith

Account Manager
SME Division
dsmith@scottwinton.com.au

Eli Tatarka

Account Manager
SME Division
etatarka@scottwinton.com.au

Leon Nissen

Account Manager
SME Division
lnissen@scottwinton.com.au

Chrisa Bournaras

Assistant Account Manager
SME Division
cbournaras@scottwinton.com.au

 
 

Claims Division

Stephen Watson

Claims Associate
Property & Liability Claims (Team Leader)
swatson@scottwinton.com.au

Janet Principe

Claims Associate
Liability & Finanancial Lines Claims
jprincipe@scottwinton.com.au

Steve Bello

Claims Associate
Property & Liability Claims
sbello@scottwinton.com.au

Mary Skaltsis

Claims Associate
Motor & Travel Claims
mskaltsis@scottwinton.com.au

 
 

Retail Division

Katrina Kaligianis

Account Manager
Retail Division (Team Leader)
kkaligianis@scottwinton.com.au

Melinda McMahon

Account Manager
Retail Corporate Division
mmcmahon@scottwinton.com.au